Team

Benjamin Wendt
Benjamin Wendt

Benjamin Wendt
Geschäftsführer
Kfm. d. Grundstücks- u. Wohnungswirtschaft
Sachverständiger

Tel.: 040 / 241 858 - 0
mail@sub-immobilien.de

Wladimir Zimmermann
Wladimir Zimmermann

Wladimir Zimmermann
Prokurist
Kfm. d. Grundstücks- u. Wohnungswirtschaft

Tel.: 040 / 241 858 - 0
mail@sub-immobilien.de

Tanja Mix
Tanja Mix

Tanja Mix
Immobilienkauffrau
Leitung Verkauf

Tel.: 040 / 241 858 - 70
mix@sub-immobilien.de

Günter Alajmo
Günter Alajmo

Günter Alajmo
Kaufmann

Tel.: 040 / 241 858 - 85
alajmo@sub-immobilien.de

Sissi-Katherina Pahl
Sissi-Katherina Pahl

Sissi-Katherina Pahl
Wirtschaftsfachwirtin

Tel.: 040 / 241 858 - 22
pahl@sub-immobilien.de

Stephanie Schwank
Stephanie Schwank

Stephanie Schwank
Immobilienkauffrau

Tel.: 040 / 241 858 - 21
schwank@sub-immobilien.de

Ghazaleh Scheefeld
Ghazaleh Scheefeld

Ghazaleh Scheefeld
Kffr. d. Grundstücks- u. Wohnungswirtschaft

Tel.: 040 / 241 858 - 21
scheefeld@sub-immobilien.de

Robin Siebert
Robin Siebert

Robin Siebert
Immobilienkaufmann

Tel.: 040 / 241 858 - 86
siebert@sub-immobilien.de

Werner Hamann
Werner Hamann

Werner Hamann
Kfm. d. Grundstücks- u. Wohnungswirtschaft

Tel.: 040 / 241 858 - 99
hamann@sub-immobilien.de

Valentina Aita
Valentina Aita

Valentina Aita
Vertriebsassistenz

Tel.: 040 / 241 858 - 24
aita@sub-immobilien.de

Maike Eggers
Maike Eggers

Maike Eggers
Vertriebsassistenz

Tel.: 040 / 241 858 - 25
eggers@sub-immobilien.de

Silvia Vujević
Silvia Vujević

Silvia Vujević
Kffr. d. Grundstücks- u. Wohnungswirtschaft

Tel.: 040 / 241 858 - 22
vujevic@sub-immobilien.de

Liane Backhaus
Liane Backhaus

Liane Backhaus
Empfang-Zentrale

Tel.:  040 / 241 858 - 0
mail@sub-immobilien.de

Kristina Hoop
Kristina Hoop

Kristina Hoop
Empfang-Buchhaltung

Tel.: 040 / 241 858 - 0
mail@sub-immobilien.de

Marta Tomczuk
Marta Tomczuk

Marta Tomczuk
Assistenz

Tel.: 040 / 241 858 - 0
mail@sub-immobilien.de

Vanessa Düdden
Vanessa Düdden

Vanessa Düdden
Immobilienkauffrau

Tel.: 040 / 241 858 - 50
duedden@sub-immobilien.de

Nach oben

Anfrage

Anfrageformular

Daten
* Pflichtfelder