Team

Benjamin Wendt
Benjamin Wendt

Benjamin Wendt
Geschäftsführer
Kfm. d. Grundstücks- u. Wohnungswirtschaft
Sachverständiger

Tel.: 040 / 241 858 - 0
mail@sub-immobilien.de

Wladimir Zimmermann
Wladimir Zimmermann

Wladimir Zimmermann
Prokurist
Kfm. d. Grundstücks- u. Wohnungswirtschaft

Tel.: 040 / 241 858 - 0
mail@sub-immobilien.de

Robin Siebert
Robin Siebert

Robin Siebert
Immobilienkaufmann

Tel.: 040 / 241 858 - 86
siebert@sub-immobilien.de

Sissi-Katherina Pahl
Sissi-Katherina Pahl

Sissi-Katherina Pahl
Wirtschaftsfachwirtin

Tel.: 040 / 241 858 - 22
pahl@sub-immobilien.de

Christoph Fokuhl
Christoph Fokuhl

Christoph Fokuhl
Immobilienkaufmann

Tel.: 040 / 241 858 - 25
fokuhl@sub-immobilien.de

Ghazaleh Scheefeld
Ghazaleh Scheefeld

Ghazaleh Scheefeld
Kffr. d. Grundstücks- u. Wohnungswirtschaft

Tel.: 040 / 241 858 - 21
scheefeld@sub-immobilien.de

Sina Kruse
Sina Kruse

Sina Kruse
Immobilienkauffrau

Tel.: 040 / 241 858 - 70
kruse@sub-immobilien.de

Kevin Kutsche
Kevin Kutsche

Kevin Kutsche
Immobilienkaufmann

Tel.: 040 / 241 858 - 66
kutsche@sub-immobilien.de

Mareike Hellwig
Mareike Hellwig

Mareike Hellwig
Immobilienmaklerin IHK

Tel.: 040 / 241 858 - 50
hellwig@sub-immobilien.de

Carl Friedrich Niebuhr
Carl Friedrich Niebuhr

Carl Friedrich Niebuhr
Immobilienkaufmann

Tel.: 040 / 241 858 - 24
niebuhr@sub-immobilien.de

Liane Backhaus
Liane Backhaus

Liane Backhaus
Empfang-Zentrale

Tel.:  040 / 241 858 - 0
mail@sub-immobilien.de

Kristina Hoop
Kristina Hoop

Kristina Hoop
Empfang-Buchhaltung

Tel.: 040 / 241 858 - 0
mail@sub-immobilien.de

Nach oben

Anfrage

Anfrageformular

Daten
* Pflichtfelder